Reading Order

1. Enter the Witch

2. Witchful Thinking

3. Witch Face

4. Witch Please

5. Witch Slapped

6. Where My Witches At? A Magic & Mayhem and Witches of Whisper Grove Mashup!

7. Coming Soon

Available Now!

Enter the Witch 3.jpg
Witchful Thinking.jpg
Witch Face.jpg
Witch Please.jpg
Witch Slapped.jpg

Book 6 - A mash-up of

my Witches of Whisper Grove &

Robyn Peterman's Magic & Mayhem Universe!

Where my witches at? RPZ .jpeg
PLRG sneak peek.jpg